Saturday, November 10, 2012

Jesus Piece

Tyler, The Creator made it onto The Game's upcoming album set to be released December 11th. If it's anything like i've heard it's supposed to be, it will be an album to have.
Update: The tracklist was released but doesn't show Tyler, The Creator. I wonder if I he is involved in the production and/or rapping.

1. Scared Now (feat. Meek Mill)
2. Ali Bomaye (feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)
3. Jesus Piece (feat. Kanye West & Common)
4. Pray (feat. J. Cole & JMSN)
5. All That (Lady) (feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)
6. Name Me King (feat. Pusha T)
7. See No Evil (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)
8. Can’t Get Right (feat. K. Roosevelt)
9. Heaven’s Arms
10. Hallelujah (feat. Jamie Foxx)
11. Freedom (feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Celebration (feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne)
iTunes Bonus
13. Dead People

No comments:

Post a Comment