Thursday, September 13, 2012

12 Reasons to Die

Ghostface Killa and executive producer the RZA are giving us Twelve Reasons to Die with this new album set to be in stores Nov. 20th. After being set back to April 16th we have the first single from the album featuring Adrian Younge. Click below to stream.
Link: RiseofGFK

And we have another single released from Ghostface Killah and Adrian Young. Click the link below to stream this track.
Link: SureShot

No comments:

Post a Comment